Organic Calendula (Marigold) powder - High dose 10: 1

Reduced price Price € 25,99 regular price

Taxes included. Delivery rates calculated at checkout.

WHAT IS THE CALENDULA (SOUCI)?


You have probably seen many bright orange calendula (marigold flower) in gardens or vegetable gardens, but did you know that these flowers have many health benefits as well?

Calendula also called marigold (calendula officinalis) is an aromatic annual plant belonging to the asteraceae family native to the Mediterranean region. This flower has been used for centuries in ancient Greek, Roman, and Indian cultures as a medicinal plant, as well as as a dye for fabrics, foods, and cosmetics.

Calendula has a very powerful healing effect both inside and outside your body. Its bright and wonderful colors come from its powerful flavonoids which can protect and heal your body. It is an excellent natural remedy that has very few side effects.

Indeed, the powerful antioxidants contained in the little yellow flower are essential in reducing and alleviating many inflammatory health problems. Calendula (marigold) has become popular in many natural health products and has been used in ointments, herbal teas, tinctures, and topical treatments for nearly 1 years.

In addition, the benefits and uses of marigolds (calendula) have been shown to include conditions such as rashes, allergies, eczema, dermatitis, ringworm, infected sores, diaper rash, ulcers, swelling and redness caused by muscle cramps, muscle injuries, sprains, conjunctivitis, fungal infections (eg candida), ear infections, varicose veins, hemorrhoids and periodontitis.

In addition, we know that calendula is one of the most powerful antiviral plants.

Calendula contains both lutein and beta-carotene, which the body absorbs and converts into vitamin A. It also contains fatty acids, the two dominant fatty acids being calendica and linoleic acids. Its petals contain high levels of antioxidants in the form of carotenoids and flavonoids. In addition, its flower heads are rich in oxygenated oils such as monoterpenes and sesquiterpenes.

Its name “calendula” comes from the Romans, who understood that it bloomed on the first day of each month (calendar). It was a symbol of happiness in Roman gardens. It was used regularly for cooking and medicine.



WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF OUR ORGANIC CALENDULA FLOWER EXTRACT POWDER?

Here is a non-exhaustive list of the benefits of calendula:

Calendula has anti-inflammatory properties;

Calendula is soothing to the stomach and irritated intestines;

Calendula calms muscle spasms;

Calendula treats ulcers, wounds and hemorrhoids;

Calendula helps induce the menstrual cycle, as well as relieve the painful side effects of menstruation in women, mainly PMS cramps;

Calendula is a natural treatment for eczema;

Calendula contains antimicrobial and antiviral components;

Calendula improves oral health;

Calendula can help fight cancer and irritation from cancer treatments such as chemotherapy and radiation therapy.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE

How to use our organic calendula flower (marigold flower) extract powder?

Our Calendula Flower Extract has a 10: 1 ratio, meaning each serving is 10 times more concentrated than Calendula found naturally.

Our calendula powder can be used both internally and externally.

Internally, the recommended dosage is 1 to 2 teaspoon per day.

You can sprinkle calendula powder at a rate of one to two teaspoon per day in all your hot or cold dishes, mix it in salads, dressings, white cheeses and soups.

If you prefer, you can take a tablespoon of powder in a hot drink, honey or a compote.

In external use

Our powder is ideal for the preparation of your organic cosmetics and oily macerate You can use calendula powder in your cream, vegetable oil or an aqueous solution.

In cosmetics, calendula is appreciated for its soothing, regenerating and anti-inflammatory properties.

It is beneficial for the face and is particularly recommended for delicate skin, dry and reactive skin because its calming and moisturizing action makes it possible to fight effectively against all kinds of skin problems: cracks, chapped skin, sores, eczema and psoriasis.

More generally, calendula effectively soothes sunburns, insect bites, canker sores and razor burn. Thus, calendula is found in many hygiene products, including natural care for particularly sensitive skin of babies to treat diaper rashes and cradle cap.

Beyond its calming action, calendula has regenerating and antioxidant properties. Thanks to its anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and healing action, it helps treat skin infections and strengthens the immune system.

To regenerate the skin of the face, we will opt for a mask with calendula. In daily care, a soothing calendula cream will relieve the problems of itch and eczema and for the care of the lips, against the problems of chapping and cracks, a homemade calendula balm will be ideal.

PRECAUTIONS / ADVERSE REACTIONS

You should not use calendula if you are allergic to plants of the Asteraceae / Compositae family.

Due to the promotion of menstruation, pregnant women are advised to avoid calendula teas as well as women who are breastfeeding and even those who wish to get pregnant as it could cause miscarriage due to its very potent effects in favor of menstruation.

INGREDIENT

100g of organic marigold flower extract, 10 times more concentrated than the marigold found in its natural state, from certified organic farming in high quality powder, 100% pure without any artificial additives.

The powder is free from animal substances, sugar and contains no flavors, colors or preservatives.

NOTES

Storage: store in a cool, dry place - avoid light and heat

Shelf life: 2 years

natural remedy

* The information provided on this informative site does not in any way replace medical advice. Stop taking it immediately and consult your doctor if you notice any unusual pain. We invite you to seek advice from your doctor before their application.

Calendula (Souci) bio en poudre – Haute dose 10:1

Prix réduit Prix €25,99 Prix régulier €25,99

Taxes incluses.

QU’EST-CE-QUE LE CALENDULA (SOUCI) ?


Vous avez probablement déjà vu de nombreux calendula (fleur de souci) d’un orange vif dans des jardins ou des potagers, mais saviez-vous que ces fleurs ont également de nombreux avantages pour votre santé ?

Le calendula également appelé souci (calendula officinalis) est une plante annuelle aromatique appartenant à la famille des astéracées originaire de la région méditerranéenne. Cette fleur est utilisée depuis des siècles dans les cultures grecques, romaines, et indiennes antiques comme plante médicinale, ainsi que comme colorant pour les tissus, les aliments et les cosmétiques.

Le calendula exerce un effet de guérison très puissant pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur de votre organisme. Ses couleurs vives et merveilleuses proviennent de ses puissants flavonoïdes qui peuvent protéger et guérir votre corps. C'est un excellent remède naturel qui a très peu d'effets secondaires.

Effet, les puissants antioxydants contenus dans la petite fleur jaune sont essentiels pour réduire et atténuer de nombreux problèmes de santé inflammatoires. Le calendula (souci) est devenu populaire dans de nombreux produits de santé naturels et est utilisé pour fabriquer des pommades, des tisanes, des teintures et des traitements topiques depuis près de 1 000 ans.

En outre, il a été démontré que les avantages et les utilisations des soucis (calendula) incluent les affections telles que les éruptions cutanées, les allergies, l’eczéma, la dermatite, la teigne, les plaies infectés, l'érythème fessier, les ulcères, le gonflement et rougeur causés par des crampes musculaires, les blessures musculaires, les entorses, la conjonctivite, les infections fongiques (ex le candida), les otites, les varices, les hémorroïdes et la parodontite.

Par ailleurs, on sait que le calendula est l’une des plus puissantes plantes antivirales.

Le calendula contient à la fois de la lutéine et du bêta-carotène, que l'organisme absorbe et convertit en vitamine A. Il contient également des acides gras, les deux acides gras dominants étant les acides calendique et linoléique. Ses pétales contiennent des niveaux élevés d'antioxydants sous forme de caroténoïdes et de flavonoïdes. De plus, ses capitules sont riches en huiles oxygénées comme les monoterpènes et les sesquiterpènes.

Son nom « calendula » lui vient des Romains, qui ont compris qu’elle fleurissait le premier jour de chaque mois (calendrier). C'était un symbole de bonheur dans les jardins romains. Il était utilisé régulièrement pour la cuisine et la médecine.



QUELS SONT LES BIENFAITS DE NOTRE EXTRAIT DE FLEUR DE CALENDULA BIOLOGIQUE EN POUDRE ?

Voici une liste non-exhaustive des bienfaits du calendula :

Le calendula possède des capacités anti-inflammatoires ;

Le calendula est adoucissant pour l'estomac et les intestins irrités ;

Le calendula  calme les spasmes musculaires ;

Le calendula soigne les ulcères, les plaies et les hémorroïdes ;

Le calendula aide à induire le cycle menstruel, ainsi que soulager les effets secondaires douloureux de la menstruation chez les femmes, principalement les crampes du syndrome prémenstruel ;

Le calendula est un traitement naturel de l'eczéma ;

Le calendula contient des composants antimicrobiens et antiviraux;

Le calendula améliore la santé bucco-dentaire;

Le calendula peut aider à lutter contre le cancer et les irritations dues aux traitements anticancéreux tels que la chimiothérapie et la radiothérapie.

CONSEILS D’UTILISATION

Comment utiliser notre poudre d’extrait de fleur de calendula (fleur de souci) bio ?

Notre extrait de fleur de calendula est d’un ratio de 10 : 1, ce qui signifie que chaque portion est 10 fois plus concentrée que Le calendula trouvé naturellement.

Notre poudre de calendula peut être utilisée aussi bien en interne qu’en externe.

En interne, la posologie recommandée est de 1 à 2 cuillère à café par jour.

Vous pourrez saupoudrer la poudre de calendula à raison d'une à deux cuillère à café par jour dans tous vos plats chauds ou froids, la mélanger dans les salades, les vinaigrettes, les fromages blancs et les potages.

Si vous préférez, vous pourrez prendre une cuillère de poudre dans une boisson chaude, du miel ou une compote.

En usage externe

Notre poudre est idéale pour la préparation de vos cosmétiques bio et macérat huileux Vous pourrez utiliser le poudre de calendula dans votre crème, huile végétale ou une solution aqueuse.

En cosmétique, le calendula est apprécié pour ses vertus apaisantes, régénérante et anti-inflammatoires.

Il est bénéfique pour le visage et est particulièrement recommandé pour les peaux délicates, les peaux sèches et réactives car son action calmante et hydratante permet de lutter efficacement contre toute sorte de problèmes cutanés : crevasses, gerçures, dartres, eczéma et psoriasis.

Plus généralement, le calendula apaise efficacement les coups de soleil, les piqûres d'insectes, aphtes et le feu du rasoir. Ainsi, on retrouve le calendula dans de nombreux produits d'hygiène, et notamment des soins naturels pour les peaux particulièrement sensibles des bébés pour soigner les érythèmes fessiers et les croûtes de lait.

Au-delà de son action calmante, le calendula a des vertus régénérantes et antioxydantes. Grâce à son action anti-inflammatoire, antibactérienne et cicatrisante, il permet de soigner les infections cutanées et renforce le système immunitaire.

Pour régénérer la peau du visage, on optera pour un masque au calendula. En soin quotidien, une crème apaisante au calendula permettra de soulager les problèmes de dartre et d'eczéma et pour le soin des lèvres, contre les problèmes de gerçures et de crevasses, un baume maison au calendula sera idéal.

PRÉCAUTIONS / EFFETS INDÉSIRABLES

Vous ne devez pas utiliser de calendula si vous êtes allergique aux plantes de la famille des Asteraceae / Compositae.

En raison de la promotion des menstruations, il est conseillé aux femmes enceintes d’éviter les thés au calendula ainsi que les femmes qui allaitent et même celles qui souhaitent tomber enceintes, car cela pourrait provoquer une fausse couche en raison de ses effets très puissants en faveur de la menstruation.

INGRÉDIENT

100g d’extrait de fleur de souci biologique, 10 fois plus concentrée que le souci trouvée à l’état naturel, issu de l'agriculture biologique certifiée en poudre de haute qualité, 100% pure sans aucun additif artificiel.

La poudre est exempte de substances animales, de sucre et ne contient ni arômes, ni colorants ni conservateurs.

REMARQUES

Stockage : stocker dans un endroit frais et sec - éviter la lumière et la chaleur

Durée de conservation : 2 ans

remède naturel

*Les informations délivrées sur ce site à caractère informatif ne se substituent en aucun cas à un avis médical. Cessez immédiatement la consommation et consultez votre médecin si vous constatez des douleurs inhabituelles. Nous vous invitons à demander conseil à votre médecin avant leur mise en application.